Participating Schools

Primary Schools

H. K. T. A. The Yuen Yuen Institute Shek Wai Kok Primary School

Ho Shun Primary School (Sponsored by Sik Sik Yuen)

Kowloon Tong Government Primary School

Lok Wah Catholic Primary School

S. K. H. St. James' Primary School

South Yuen Long Government Primary School

S. T. F. A. Wu Siu Kui Memorial Primary School

Ying Wa Primary School

Secondary Schools

Christian and Missionary Alliance Sun Kei Secondary School

P. H. C. Wing Kwong College

TWGHs C. Y. Ma Memorial College

Wellington Education Organization Chang Pui Chung Memorial School

Ying Wa Girls' School

Aided Special Schools

Hong Chi Morninghope School, Tuen Mun

Sha Tin Public School